Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Free Shipping Price Match Request Contact Us
Electric - Fireplaces Logo
Contact Us

Quick Category Links


  Modern Flames
 Dimplex
  Linear Fireplaces
  Built-In Fireplaces


Customer Testimonials spacer Wow that was fast!
Thank you so much for your quick and detailed response. I wish all companies provided the same level of support as yours.
Diane D.
Austin, TX
Reliable, Reliable, Reliable...
What a breath of fresh air. Thank you for being there every step of the way in over a dozen purchases in the last 6 years.
Jim S.
Columbus, OH

We are here for you, how can we help?

I Have An Existing Order I Do NOT Have An Existing Order
I need an update on my order I have a product question
I need to modify or cancel my order I need to know if a product is in stock
I need to file a warranty claim I have a price match request
I received missing, incorrect, or damaged product(s) I have a quantity or commercial discount request
I need to return my order I have a technical question
I need to redeem my reward points I have a separate inquiry not listed above
I have a billing, refund, or general accounting inquiry
I have a technical question
I have a separate inquiry not listed above

Operating Days: Monday - Friday

Operating Hours: 10:00AM - 6:00PM EST
(9am-5pm CST, 8am-4pm MST, 7am-3pm PST)
West Coast Office: Henderson, Nevada, 89052

Payment Methods Pre Order Support
Contact Us
Product Questions
Stock Status
Price Match
Discounts
Technical Assistance
General Question
Post Order Support
Order Update
Modify/Cancel Order
File Warranty
Delivery Issue
Return Order
Redeem Reward Points
Technical Assistance
Billing/Refund/Accounting
JBS Retail
About Us
Contact Us
Free Shipping
No Sales Taxes
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Site Map
View All Stores
Spotlight Secure Seal



Electric-Fireplaces.com by JBS Retail - Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved
Please select an option below:
If the product was not purchased from this webstore, please contact your retailer as we are not the manufacturer.




  •  
Please select an option below:
Please note that we are an independent retailer, and NOT the manufacturer.




  •